Timbercreek Financial logo Skip to Content
Timbercreek Financial logo

The Team

Management Team:
Blair Tamblyn - Chief Executive Officer
Tracy Johnston, CPA, CA - Chief Financial Officer
Karynna Ma - Vice President, Investor Relations

Board of Directors:

W. Glenn Shyba – Lead Independent Director 
Amar Bhalla - Independent Director
Pam Spackman - Independent Director
Steven Scott - Director
Scott Rowland - Director
Derek J. Watchorn – Independent Director and Governance Committee Chair